73rd YHMA Annual Meeting

Friday, April 14, 2017

Jasper Winery

2400 George Flagg Parkway; Des Moines

The 72nd YHMA Annual Meeting was held on April 15, 2016 at the Izaak Walton League in Des Moines.

YHMA recognized the outstanding achievement of our kids, the leadership of our Directors and Trustees, the dedication of our staff and the generosity of our friends. The event was sponsored by Ron Feder in memory of Former YHMA Board of Director, Harriet Feder. The following awards were given:

Staff Service Awards

Three Years-Sam Bruellman, Josh Herold, Reyna Montero

Five Years-Matt Ernst, Chris Koepplin

Fifeen Years-Fred Buell

Twenty Five Years-Keith Nemec

Friend of Youth Awards-City of Johnston & Gene Weber

2016 Bill & Ann Trebilcock Exceptional Staff Award-Page Morris

UBS Hobart Ross Outstanding Achievement Award-Alex Davis

6:00 pm-Social Hour, 7:00 pm-Program Begins